Reviews


Average Rating:

18 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

perfect kebab

never go by passage to India. lovely staff
placed by Denise Feenan on the 17th August 2017



Delicious

Beautiful food for a great price. Convenient as can order and pay online.
placed by Fiona Gettings on the 8th August 2017



Onions

I asked for no onions for the second time and what happens I get about six diced raw onions throughout my meal.
placed by Michael Mcgeown on the 28th July 2017



Onions

I asked for no onions and when the food got to me the only thing I received as dressing was onions in garlic mayo.
placed by Michael Mcgeown on the 3rd July 2017



Lovely meal

Meal was lovely but was dissappointed at not getting free poppadoms anymore, especially when I spent £24
placed by Susanne McCorry on the 17th June 2017



Bland and indistinguishable

Hard to find an Indian takeaway with no flavour but last night we found it. Both ordered dupiaza - one regular one mushroom. Looked like a jalfrezi base not an onion base with very little flavour or seasoning. I'm still looking for the garlic on the garlic naan Pilau rice lacked any favour or seasoning. Onion Bhaji tasted god and the yoghurt dressing tasted good and saved the meal. Come on!!!! Not good!!!
placed by Therese Siddall on the 11th June 2017



Delicious

The chicken Bali was gorgeous will definitely be ordering again, thank you.
placed by Jacqueline Wade on the 8th June 2017



hixxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

v nice xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
placed by Lindsay Crawford on the 22nd May 2017



Fantastic

Very quick delivery, food was beautiful. Very big portions - great value for money. Cannot recommend them enough!
placed by Carmel O'Connor on the 4th March 2017



Loved the online ordering

First class service
placed by Sabrina Ghosh on the 26th February 2017


Copyright © Kukd Restaurant 2017 - All Rights Reserved
Powered by Powered by Kukd
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only.